Skip to main content

Information on this month's boxes

CURRENT FULL BOXES: DECEMBER 2022

 

Our December Boxes are some of the most popular of the year!
GRAB THE YA BOX
JOIN THE ADULT WAITLIST

December's Adult Fiction Theme:

❄️ The December Adult Fiction Theme Is:
😈  CURSED

Sometimes, life gives us a lot of bad luck. It can feel as though we are cursedThis feeling is one that is difficult to overcome; but as readers, we have a way of escaping into the pages of those that have been truly cursed. Our December theme focuses on characters and stories that have some sort of curse within them. We hope that they will inspire you to push through hardships to come out on the other side.

📖  BOOK HINT:
FANTASY | DARK | ROMANCE
When the monster is you, how would you escape it? For our protagonist, it means using her magic to stay hidden inside an enchanted forest. She must hide herself in this enchanted prison to protect innocent lives from her inner monster. When a demon slayer finds out about the monster trapped inside the enchanted forest, he knows he must take care of the beast once and for all. When the two grow close, it's clear she must keep her identity a secret; but maybe the answers they're each searching for can be found within one another.
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
 meets The Witcher in this exciting debut by an up and coming author.
CLICK HERE TO REVEAL THE TITLE

This month, we're featuring an absolutely stunning exclusive edition of our book of the month. This one might just be our favorite yet! Our book includes:
-Exclusve hardcover printing
-Exclusive dust jacket with foiling
-Exclusive foiling on the hardcover
-Exclusive multi-colored stenciled edges
-A digital signature
-Exclusive endpages and artwork inside the book
-Exclusive reverse dust jacket artwork
We pulled out all the stops with this one and we are so excited for you to see and read this absolutely stunning book!

✨  FANDOM HINTS:
This month, we are featuring products inspired by From Blood & Ash, the book of the month, some general bookish merch, and much more TBA!

🧴  PRODUCT HINTS:
Our final tea party item of the year is in this box! It will be the last teacup in the four-part series, and this one is absolutely stunning. We also have another Fiction Bath Co goodie, a fabric item, and much more TBA.

December boxes are always among our most popular with the holidays coming! We will continue using a waitlist system for our Adult Fiction box this month. If you were previously on the waitlist, were invited to make a purchase, and did not, you will have to sign up again. If you signed up for October or November and have not been invited yet, you are likely towards the top of the list!
We will begin inviting new subscribers in early-mid November.
If you are already subscribed, you are all set for this book!

JOIN THE WAITLIST

 

December's Young Adult Theme Is:


👊  MOXIE

We are thrilled to announce one of our most popular boxes of the year - our December YA Box! This month, the theme is MOXIE, and we think you are going to adore what is in store.
Moxie; courageous spirit and determination; perseverance.

We all need courage now and then, and this month's box shows us how to be brave through epic storytelling, beautiful characters, and amazing fandoms!

📚  BOOK HINT:
MENTAL HEALTH | CONTEMPORARY | DRAMA
Follow two girls from very different cliques. One is perfect on paper, but is the victim of bullying. The other is a popular bully who stops at nothing to get what she wants and is best friend's with the school's Queen Bee. When Ms. Popular saves the other, their relationship becomes more complicated. When the school's biggest bully continues to hurt other girls, the two need to learn to get along for long enough to stop her.
This book is perfect for fans of Courtney Summers, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Tiffany D. Jackson - as well as for fans of Mean Girls!
CLICK HERE FOR THE TITLE

Our exclusive book includes some stunning customizations including:
-Exclusive dust jacket
-Exclusive hardcover book with foiling on the hardcover
-A unique hardcover color!
-A digital signature
-Gorgeous, exclusive stenciled edges
-& MORE!

✨  FANDOM HINTS:
This month, we will be featuring beautiful products inpsired by:
The Little Prince, A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea & Tomorrow, Narnia, and more TBA!
 

🧴  PRODUCT HINTS:
We have our final bookish map product, and we're going out with a bang! You're going to absolutely adore it. We have a delightful fabric item that we've not featured in a very long time, and some amazing, cozy goodies that are perfect for the end of the year and the winter season!

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.